Madison Christian Community

Contact

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:oo am-2:00 pm


Madison Christian Community
7118 Old Sauk Road
Madison, WI 53717-1099
View Map

Phone: 608-836-1455
General Contact Email: info@themcc.net

Kaisa Miller
MCC Administrative Secretary

ext. 2
Email: kaisa@themcc.net

Jen Streit
Youth & Children's Ministry

ext. 6
Email: jen@themcc.net

Anthony Dispanet

MCC Maintenance
ext. 5
Email: anthony@themcc.net

Lisa Johnsen
Clerical Assistant
ext. 7
Email: lisa@themcc.net

Contact Madison Christian CommunityAdvent Lutheran Church, ELCA
Pastor: Nick Utphall
etx. 4
Email: nick@themcc.net

Community of Hope, UCC
Pastor: Sonja Ingebritsen
ext 3
Email:
sonja@themcc.net



Copyright © 2013 Madison Christian Community, All rights reserved.
Madison Christian Community - 7118 Old Sauk Road - Madison, WI 53717-1099 - Phone: 608-836-1455
Site designed and maintained by Christine Anderson
New-Expressions.net
Welcome to Worship
Sundays at 10:15 am


7118 Old Sauk Road
Madison, WI 53717


608-836-1455
 info@themcc.net
Volunteer
Newsletter
Calendar